Breukelen District Committee Lenape Bay 
District Committee

Subtitle

 

Breukelen District Committee


  • Brooklyn Field Director: Greg Mustoe
  • (646) 430-4321
  • Greg.Mustoe@scouting.org
  •  
  • District Executive: Jimmy Cho
  • (646) 276-3289
  • Jimmy.Cho@Scouting.org

  • District Chairman: Robby Riess
  • (917) 804-4500
  • robbyriess@aol.com

  • District Vice-Chairperson: Melodie DePaola
  • (646) 427-2351
  • BreukelenDistr@aol.com

  • District Commissioner: Jennifer Rosenberg
  • (347) 721-1270
  • Jennifer.Rosenberg446@yahoo.com

  • Ass't District Commissioner: Bradley Wilkens
  • (718) 827-7377
  • brad278@verizon.net
  •  
  • Unit Commissioner: Rubin Roberson
  • (718) 938-9425 
  • Robe1matrix@gmail.com
  •  
  • Unit Commissioner: Kent Woo
  • (718) 368-0128
  • kwoo@verizon.net
  •  
  • Advancement Chair: Karen Gandolfo
  • (718) 338-4472
  • ksgandolfo@yahoo.com

  • Member at Large: LaShawna O'Faire
  • (718) 490-3347
  • pack224brooklyn@yahoo.com
  •  
  • Training Committee: Thomas Brown 
  •  
  • Training Committee: Antoinette Kahn
  • (917) 929-3897
  • jjsn6789kahn@aol.com

  • Activities Chairman: Michael Moscol
  • (347) 254-5857
  • mmoscol1@gmail.com
  • Member-at-Large: Michael Bianco
  • (917) 865-6514
  • E257mike@aol.com

  • Member-at-Large: Dawn Samuel
  • (917) 548-4758
  • dsvcelant@hotmail.com

  • Member-at-Large: Anthony Bracciante
  • (718) 891-8658
  • abracciante@verizon.net

  • Member-at-Large: Glenn Schneider
  •  
  • Member-at-Large: Vincent Cirino
  • (917) 496-2982
  • cirinov@fdny.nyc.gov
  •  
  • Member-at-Large: Julie LaRosa
  • (646) 641-6432
  • jboopny@aol.com 
  •  
  • Member-at-Large: David Migdal
  • (646) 593-2517
  • hmd123@optonline.net 

  • Member-at-Large: Nick Difrancesco
  • (917) 842-6690 
  • Nicholasjdifrancesco@gmail.com

  • Member-at-Large: Anthony L. Seale
  • (917) 968-9148
  • blakviking@gmail.com 

  • Member-at-Large: Mike Yee
  • (917) 254-5376
  • mengyee@yahoo.com

  • Member-at-Large: Allyson Gillette
  • (718) 629-3019
  • ammdk0@aol.com

  • Member-at-Large: Morrell Dalton Gillette
  • (718) 629-3019
  • mgillette51@gmail.com

  • Member-at-Large: Lynda Williams-Canaii
  • (347) 731-0969
  • cawily9@yahoo.com

  • Camping Chair: Vacant
  •  
  • Membership Chair: Vacant 
  • (XXX) XXX-XXXX

  • Fundraising Chair: Vacant
  • (XXX) XXX-XXXX


Members Area

Newest Members

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Nov 1 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 6 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 13 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 4 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

VISITORS